Reach Us PH: +447939540


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Ph.D. (Toxicology) 2014 - Department of Forensic Science, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences, Allahabad M. Sc. (Forensic Science) 2007- Department of Forensic Science, Institute of Basic Sciences, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra.? B. Sc. (Chemistry, Botany, Zoology.) 2005- Agra College, Dr. B.R.A. University, Agra
Dr. Srikanth Boinapally, post doctorate (4 times) P.HD
Loai Aljerf, Bachelor in Applied Chemistry from Damascus (1990-1995) DPG in Analytical Chemistry from Al-Baath (1996-1997) MRes in Chemistry from Damascus(1997-1999) DPG in Environmental Management from MSM (Maastricht/ Netherlands) (2008-2009) MSc in Analytical Chemistry from Istanbul (2011-2012) PhD in Analytical Chemistry from Istanbul (2012-2015)
PALANICHAMY MANIKANDAN, PG-Diploma in Patent Law, NALSAR Univ. of Law, Hyderabad, India, 2006 ? Postdoctoral Fellow: Northwestern University, USA, 2000-2001 ? Postdoctoral Fellow: Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel, 1998-2000 ? Ph.D.(Phys. Inorg. Chemistry), Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India, 1992-1998 ? M.Sc.(Inorganic Chemistry), Pune University, Pune, India, 1992
MAHIPAL SINGH SANKHLA, Ph.D : Galgotias University M.Sc : Galgotias University P.G Diploma : VMOU B.Sc. (Hons.) : Galgotias University
Damoder Reddy Motati, Ph.D. (Chemistry)CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, India M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry, 2007) Osmania University, India B.Sc. (Chemistry, Biology, 2004) Osmania University, India Research Scientist, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Union University, Jackson
Editorial Team
Dr. Farzaneh Mohamadpour, Ph.D. Organic Chemistry, University of Sistan and Baluchestan
Dr. Takashiro AKITSU, Professor,Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Tokyo University of Science, Japan (Principal Investigator)
Dr. Zijian Li, Associate Environmental Engineer, Parsons Corporation, Chicago, Illinois, U.S.
Dr. AMER A. TAQA, Professor teaching in Dental Basic Science Mosul University, Iraq
Xue Li, Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, City College of New York, New York
Dr. Massoud Kaykhaii, Professor, Department of Chemistry,Faculty of Sciences, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Zahedan, Iran
Dr. Jesus Simal-Gandara, Analytical Chemistry and Food Science Department, University of Vigo, Spain
Dr. AVEROUS Luc, BioTeam/ICPEES-ECPM, University de Strasbourg, France
Dr. Nagatoshi Nishiwaki, School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Kochi University of Technology, Japan
Dr. Pradip K. Bhowmik, Department of Chemistry, University of Nevada Las Vegas, NV, USA
Dr. Mo Hunsen, Department of Chemistry, Kenyon College, Gambier, OH, United States
Dr. Jo-Shu Chang, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, TAIWAN
Dr. Antonio Patti, Associate Professor, School of Chemistry, Monash University, Australia
Dr. Moinuddin Sarker, Chemistry, UMIST, UK
Dr. Salah Akkal, Department of chemistry, University of Constantine, Algeria
Dr. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid, Department of Chemistry and Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria
Dr. S V Ranga Nayakulu, Dean (Research & Faculty Development), Guru Nanak Institutions, India
Dr. S.K. Kulshreshtha, Former Associate Director, Chemistry Group Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
Dr. Ola Moustafa Abdallah, Faculty of Pharmacy, Al Azhar University, Egypt
Dr. Asim Bhaumik, Department of Materials Science, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India
DR. M.R.JAYAPAL, Research Scientist in National University of Cordoba, Argentina, South America
Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University
Dr. Gyorgy KEGLEVICH, Head of Dept, Dept of Organic Chemistry and Technology, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, HUNGARY